Mehmet Tatari
Founder & CEO
mehmet@careerdubai.com
Imane Gallaf
Recruitment Manager
imane@careerdubai.com
Abdullah AlShamsi
Relationship Director
abdullah.alshamsi@careerdubai.com
Sabine Assaf
Relationship Manager
sabine@careerdubai.com
Ghizlane Kherdioui
Senior Consultant
ghizlane@careerdubai.com
Charlie Wilson
Senior Consultant
charlie@careerdubai.com
Leila Regragui
Digital Sales Manager
leila@careerdubai.com
Zakia Zouhdi
Recruitment Consultant
zakia@careerdubai.com
Reda Karim
Online Sales Manager
reda@careerdubai.com
Kelly Smith
Senior Consultant
kelly@careerdubai.com